Dreamcatcher

beautiful-dreamcatcher-dreamcatchers-dreams-Favim.com-629530

I have at the moment named this blog dreamcatcher . i gave myself 20 mins to come up with the name and baseline. I have had the blog name to be samhitakanthavar for a long time. That is actually a good name. This blog is after all simply completely undiluted me. But I think it was time for a change . Change is the only thing constant so i do not know how long this name will stick for!! So i decided that as long as this is apt it shall remain the name. So a little insight as to why i chose this particular name and baseline

In some Native American cultures a dream catcher is a handmade object based on a willliow hoop, on which is woven a loose net or web The dreamcatcher is then decorated with sacred items such as feathers and beads. The Ojibwe believe that a dreamcatcher changes a person’s dreams. According to Konrad J. Kaweczynski, “Only good dreams would be allowed to filter through… Bad dreams would stay in the net, disappearing with the light of day.” Good dreams would pass through and slide down the feathers to the sleeper.

So in essence it is a way of me expressing my dreams,my hopes,my aspirations ,my aims with the filter ,so that it remains true and unadulterated . I have in this blog multiple times expressed my desires to change and transform and hence the baseline -my journey from middle ground to outer space. I hope this documents my ups,downs,joys,sorrows,leaps,successes,achievements and all of it. I believe everyone can change to be better. Nobody should settle for anything less than what they see and want for their lives. I am not settling for anything less neither should you. Find your own dream catcher ,write about everything that inspires you or touches you and so shall i. I shall dabble in a lot of things to find that one passion ,so you shall read a lot of varied different contents but they all act as pit stops to my end of the line. I love life!

Leave a Reply

