Me and my etceteras…

PhotoGrid_1442921257895

I am Samhita Kanthavar. I am on journey to find myself,know myself better,find my dreams ,chase em and push them into their ultimate outmatched reality.I know that there are a lot of bad days ahead which seem worth going through at the dawn of a good day!.I am here to discover my passions. I am here to do whatever it takes to stay fooling and to stay hungry! I plan on writing on just about everything,it is after all amidst chaos i  plan to find my focus. And this is just the right medium to do that and more.I want to write for myself first and then the rest of the world who would want to read about my journey of change with all its learnings. So if you are one of them just lean in ,read ,laugh and have as much fun as i did writing it. Welcome to my life of imperfect happiness in all its glory ,life lived at a slow pace of nitty gritty shitty sixty millimeters at a time!

Leave a Reply

